It's a love story - baby just say 'Yes'

Denna sången är verkligen min favorit för tillfället. Hör den ibland när jag kör till och från jobbet, men det är alldeles för sällan som den spelas på radion. Den är lagom romantisk och mysig, härlig text och underbar musik. I like it, do you?


"Romeo, take me somewhere we can be alone.
I'll be waiting; all there's left to do is run.
You'll be the prince and I'll be the princess
It's a love story - baby just say 'Yes'


I got tired of waiting,
Wondering if you were ever comin' around.
My faith in you was fading
When I met you on the outskirts of town.

And I said,
"Romeo save me - I've been feeling so alone.
I keep waiting for you but you never come.
Is this in my head? I don't know what to think-"


He knelt to the ground and pulled out a ring and said,
"Marry me, Juliet. you'll never have to be alone.
I love you and that's all I really know.
I talked to your dad, go pick out a white dress;
It's a love story - baby just say 'Yes.'

Spår från tidigare besökare..

Lämna gärna en kommentar innan du går så blir jag jätteglad!

Vad heter du?:
Kom ihåg mig?

Lämna gärna din e-mail adress: (visas bara för mig)


Har du en blogg? Lämna gärna adressen så kan jag titta tillbaka:


Skriv din kommentar här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0